Welcome To Creekside Oaks Elementary School!


Home of the Red-Tailed Hawks

Dates to Remember

OCTOBER
Monday, October 27: Early Release Day, Red Ribbon Week
Tuesday, October 28: Red Ribbon Week
Wednesday, October 29: Red Ribbon Week
Thursday, October 30: Red Ribbon Week
Friday, October 31: Otis Spunkmeyer Cookie Orders Due, Halloween; Students may wear costumes to school. No masks, weapons, or heavy makeup
  
NOVEMBER
Friday, November 7: First Trimester Ends
Monday, November 10: No School; Zero Day
Tuesday, November 11: No School; Veteran's Day
Monday, November 17 - Friday, November 21: Early Release Days; Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, November 24 - Friday, November 28: No School; Thanksgiving Break

SPIRIT GEAR!!

Please click here to purchase Creekside Oaks spirit gear!

 

 

Jupiter Ed

Jupiter Ed is an online grading system. Click here to log into your parent portal. 
 

What's New

Common Core
What K-6 students should    know

Read More

School Meals
Nutritious and pleasing meals for all students

Read More

Lincoln Weather
Today's weather in Lincoln, CA

Read More
Copyright © Copyright © 2014 Western Placer Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™